1 oz Rainbow Sprinkles
Ingredients: Sugar*, corn starch, palm oil and palm kernel oil, sunflower lecithin; colored with turmeric, annatto, beet juice, vegetable juices, and beta carotene; maltodextrin, sodium bicarbonate and carnauba wax. *Not filtered with bone char
Proudly produced in a facility free from: peanuts, tree nuts, eggs, dairy, soy, wheat, gluten, fish and shellfish.
- Top 8 allergen free!
- Manufactured in a dedicated Top 8 Allergen Free facility free from peanuts, tree nuts, dairy, eggs, gluten, wheat, soy, fish and shellfish.
- Gluten Free
- Vegan and Plant-Based
- All Natural, No Artificial Colors, No Preservatives
- Made with vegetable colorants