1 oz. or 3 oz. Dark Rainbow Sprinkles!
Ingredients: Cane sugar*, palm kernel and palm oil, corn starch, vegetable juice (beets), sunflower lecithin; colored with annatto extract, spirulina extract, turmeric, beta-carotene, paprika oleoresin; maltodextrin, carnauba wax and cellulose gum. *Not filtered with bone char
Proudly produced in a facility free from: peanuts, tree nuts, eggs, dairy, soy, wheat, gluten, fish and shellfish.
- Top 8 allergen free!
- Manufactured in a dedicated Top 8 Allergen Free facility free from peanuts, tree nuts, dairy, eggs, gluten, wheat, soy, fish and shellfish.
- Gluten Free
- Vegan and Plant-Based
- Non-GMO
- All Natural, No Artificial Colors, No Preservatives
- Made with vegetable colorants
These sprinkles are also available in light colors here.
Note: Maltodextrin is derived from Identity Preserved Corn and Tapioca